Government - Election

Please find here the 2018 Official Election Results;

Reeve: Mr. Brian Sigfusson 

Councillors: (in NO particular order)

  1. Mr. Virgil Johnson

  2. Mr. Kent Kostyshyn

  3. Mr. Jim Scharf

  4. Mr. Greg Brown

Lundar Urban District

  1. Mrs. Irene Runolfson

  2. Mr. Will McLeod

  3. Ms. Debbie Valiquette


Approximately the Rural Municipality of Coldwell had     660              voters.